Monte Vista High School Contacts

DepartmentContactEmail Address
Monte Vista HSJulie Simpsonjsimpson@srvusd.net
MVHS Academic BoostersJoy Lessmanpresident@mvacademicboosters.org
MVHS Athletic BoostersPaul Clarkpa.clark@sbcglobal.net
MVHS Band BoostersJenny Sopresident@mvkeynoters.org
MVHS Choir BoostersBarbra Wightmanbww@rocketmail.com
MVHS Drama BoostersLisa Lowhurstlilow2004@yahoo.com
MVHS Friends of DanceChela Martinezchelamart@gmail.com
MVHS PTSAJanet Nunanjanetnunan@aol.com